Talking with Preteens about Sex & Relationships

preparing them for a safe and healthy adolescence

Enter your name and email below to register.

We value your privacy and would never spam you

May

11

  • Thursday, May 11th
  • 9 AM PST
  • noon EST
  • 5 PM UK

Your Parenting Guide to
Talking with Your Preteen about Sex

what to say, when, and how

  • 1

    How to guide kids to have integrity and make grounded choices they won't regret

  • 2

    Teach them to be critical thinkers about sex in the media to prevent sexism and poor body image

  • 3

    Discuss puberty and sex comfortably so that they know they can come to you about anything